PM Kisan Beneficiary List 2023 at

PM Kisan Beneficiary List 2023: The PMKisan Samman Nidhi Yojana, a government scheme that provides farmers with semiannual financial help, was launched in 2019. PM Kisan’s 13th installment is scheduled to be released in February 2023, with eligible farmers receiving their benefits directly into their bank accounts.

The PM Kisan 13th installment is scheduled to be released on February 24, 2023. Farmers can check their eligibility and status on the website, where the 13th Beneficiary List for 2023 is also available.

Eligible farmers receive Rs 6,000 per year in three equal installments of Rs 2,000 each under the PM Kisan Yojana. The PM Kisan 12th Installment has already been released by the government and can be collected between August and November.

We now require the PM Kisan Status List 2023, sorted by village (for example, WB West Bengal), as the fourth day of the fourth month on the PM Kisan Calendar follows the fourth day of the fourth month on the PM Kisan Calendar.

Prime Minister Shri Narendra Modi launched the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana on February 24, 2019, to help small and marginal farmers in India.

Important Links:

PM Kisan Status CheckClick on Link
PM Kisan WebsiteClick on Link
PM Kisan 13th Installment List 2023Click Here

PM Kisan Status List 2023:

Scheme NamePradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana
Initiative ByPM Sh. Narendra Modi
Initiated Year2019
Beneficiary toFarmers
Benefit provided Rs.Rs 6000 per year
Amount per installment Rs.Rs 2000
Total annual installments No.3
12th Installment List Date17 October 2022
PM Kisan 13th installment Date by 24 February 2023
Total No. of beneficiaries10 crore
Payment ModeOnline payment
PM Kisan Beneficiary

PM Kisan KYC:

As part of the PM Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana, the Indian government has made it mandatory for beneficiaries to complete the PM Kisan KYC process. Failure to complete the PM Kisan KYC by August 31, 2023, the deadline may result in the expiration of your right to receive the necessary installment payments. It is imp. for beneficiary people to complete the PM Kisan KYC in order to continue participating in the scheme.

Here are the key points of PM Kisan status List 2023 that farmers need to be aware of:

  • The PM Kisan Status 2023 is expected to be released soon on the official website.
  • Farmers need to visit to check their names in the 13th Beneficiary List 2023.
  • Once the beneficiary list is out, farmers will need to provide details like state, district, sub-district, region, and village and then click on submit to get the report.
  • If their name is on the beneficiary list, they will receive a payment of Rs 2000 transferred to their bank account.
  • The farmers who do not have their names listed in the beneficiary list can check the PM Kisan 13th Status 2023.

Here is the step to check the PMKisan Status 2023:

  1. You have to open the official website
  2. Now Click on the “Farmer’s Corner” option.
  3. After that, you can click on the “PMKisan Beneficiary List 2023” link.
  4. In the new window page, select the option by which you want to check the beneficiary list. You can choose from Aadhaar Card Number, Bank Account Number or Mobile Phone Number.
  5. Type the details of the option you selected. For example, if you choose your Aadhaar Card Number, enter your Aadhaar Card Number in the provided space.
  6. Enter the Captcha Code.
  7. Click on the “Get Data” option.
  8. This way, the PM Kisan Beneficiary List 2023 will open on your screen.

By following these simple steps, you can easily check the PM Kisan Status 2023 anytime you want.

PM Kisan Rejected List of 14th Installment 2023

The PMKisan Samman Nidhi Yojana provides financial assistance to eligible farmers across India.

However, some farmers may find their application for the 14th installment rejected due to various reasons, such as incomplete or incorrect information or not meeting the eligibility criteria.

The government publishes the list of rejected applications on the PM Kisan website, which includes details such as the farmer’s name, father’s name, and category.

If a farmer’s name appears on the rejected list, they should contact their local Krishi Vigyan Kendra or Kisan Call Center to know the reasons behind their rejection.

To ensure their applications are not denied in the future, the government has advised farmers to link their Aadhar cards and bank information with their PM Kisan account.

PM Kisan 14th Installment List 2023

To check the PM Kisan 14th Installment List 2023, farmers can follow these steps:

  1. You can visit the official website of PMKisan Yojana 2023 – “”
  2. Click on the “Farmer’s Corner” tab on the homepage.
  3. Select the “Beneficiary List” option from the drop-down menu.
  4. Choose the correct state, district, block, and village details from the given list.
  5. Click on the “Get Report” button to access the PM Kisan 14th Installment List 2023, which contains the names of all registered beneficiaries eligible for the 14th installment in 2023.

PM Kisan List Village Wise PDF

Farmers who have registered for the Pradhan Mantri Kisan Samman Nidhi Yojana (PMKSNY) can check the PM Kisan status List 2023 in PDF format on the official government web portal. While the beneficiary list will not be uploaded village-wise, farmers can easily access it on the official website. A direct link to the web portal is provided at the end of this article for easy access.

Also Read:

Leave a Comment