India vs Australia 1st T20I, World Cup is Tonight.

The 1st T20I between India and Australia is taking place at the PCA IS Bindra Stadium, Mohali at 7:30 PM IST on Tuesday.

Rohit Gurunath Sharma a right-handed opening batsman is representing as  captain of t20I

Aaron finch going to play his last captaincy in the T20I match.

With 16 wickets in 9 matches, pacer Deepak Chahar turned out to be the most successful Indian bowler in T20Is.

Adam Zampa is a leg spin bowler who also bats right-handed. going to represent Australia as a best bowler

2nd T20I Ind and Aus are taking place at Vidarbha Cricket Association Ground, Nagpur on Sep 23, 9:30 AM.

2nd T20I Ind and Aus is taking place at Rajiv Gandhi International Stadium, Hyderabad on Sep 25, 9:30 AM.

India and Australia's 1st T20I will be aired live on Star Sports Network in India. and also available on Disney+ Hotstart.